Shasta County
University of California
Shasta County

Contact Us

Shasta Cluster Main Office

Address: 2030 Hartnell Ave. Suite A. Redding, Ca 96002

Phone: (530) 224-4301

Program Supervisor

JH

Janessa Hartmann (Shasta, Tehama & Trinity Counties)

Title: Nutrition Program Supervisor

Address: 2030 Hartnell Ave. Suite A. Redding, Ca 96002

Phone: (530) 224-4301

Email: jhartmann@ucanr.edu

 

 

Program Administrative Assistant

SS

Shawnice Sellers (Shasta, Tehama & Trinity Counties)

Title: Administrative Assistant II

Address: 2030 Hartnell Ave. Suite A Redding, Ca 96002

Phone: (530) 224-4301

Email: snsellers@ucanr.edu

Community Education Specialists

 

LC

Lori Coker (Shasta County)

Title: Community Education Specialist II

Address: 2030 Hartnell Ave. Suite A Redding, Ca 96002

Phone: (530) 224-4400

Email: lacoker@ucanr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

CV

Chanelle Vincelli (Shasta County)

Title: Community Education Specialist II

Address: 2030 Hartnell Ave. Suite A Redding, Ca 96002

Phone: (530) 224-4354

Email: cnvincelli@ucanr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TS

Tami Sandeen (Shasta County)

Title: Community Education Specialist II

Address: 2030 Hartnell Ave. Suite A Redding, Ca 96002

Phone: (530) 224-4349

Email: trsandeen@ucanr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

KS

Kim Stempien (Shasta, Tehama, & Trinity Counties)

Title: Garden Coordinator

Address: 2030 Hartnell Ave. Suite A Redding, Ca 96002

Phone: (530) 224-4355

Email: kmstempien@ucanr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

AM

Ashley McLeod (Tehama County)

Title: Community Education Specialist II

Address: 1754 Walnut Street Red Bluff, Ca 96080

Phone: (530) 527-3101

Email: aamcleod@ucanr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joni Samay (Tehama & Shasta County)

Title: Community Education Specialist II

Address: 1754 Walnut Street Red Bluff, Ca 96080

Phone: (530) 527-3101

Email: jmsamay@ucanr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

MA

Margarita Alvord (Trinity County)

Title: Community Education Specialist II

Address: 260 Oregon Street Weaverville, Ca 96093

Phone: (530) 623-3746 ext. 3#

Email: malvord@ucanr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

AC

Amanda Colegrove  (Trinity & Shasta County)

Title: Community Education Specialist II

Address: 260 Oregon Street Weaverville, Ca 96093

Phone: (530) 623-3746 ext. 2#

Email: asevans@ucanr.edu

 

 

 

 

Webmaster Email: sbjaimes@ucanr.edu