Shasta County Cooperative Extension
University of California
Shasta County Cooperative Extension

Contact Us

Shasta Cluster Main Office

Address: 2030 Hartnell Ave. Suite A. Redding, Ca 96002

Phone: (530) 224-4301

Program Supervisors

SS

Shawnice Sellers (Shasta, Tehama & Trinity Counties)

Title: Supervisor II

Address: 2030 Hartnell Ave. Suite A. Redding, Ca 96002

Phone: (530) 224-4367

Email: snsellers@ucanr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CV

Chanelle Vincelli (Shasta, Tehama & Trinity Counties)

Title: Supervisor I

Address: 2030 Hartnell Ave. Suite A Redding, Ca 96002

Phone: (530) 224-4354

Email: cnvincelli@ucanr.edu

Program Administrative Assistant

1517519674182

Margaret Purdy (Shasta, Tehama & Trinity Counties)

Title: Administrative Assistant II

Address: 2030 Hartnell Ave. Suite A Redding, Ca 96002

Phone: (530) 224-4301

Email: mpurdy@ucanr.edu 

 

Community Education Specialists

IMG_0526

Lori Coker (Shasta County)

Title: Community Education Specialist II

Address: 2030 Hartnell Ave. Suite A Redding, Ca 96002

Phone: (530) 224-4400

Email: lacoker@ucanr.edu

 

 

 

 

TS

Tami Sandeen (Shasta County)

Title: Community Education Specialist II

Address: 2030 Hartnell Ave. Suite A Redding, Ca 96002

Phone: (530) 224-4349

Email: trsandeen@ucanr.edu

 

 

 

VACANT (Shasta County)

Title: Community Education Specialist II

Address: 2030 Hartnell Ave. Suite A Redding, Ca 96002

Phone: (530) 224-4355

Email: 

 

 

 

IMG_0521

Greg Trevino (Tehama County)

Title: Community Education Specialist II

Address: 1754 Walnut Street Red Bluff, Ca 96080

Phone: (530) 527-3101

Email: gjtrevino@ucanr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_0519

Joni Samay (Tehama & Shasta County)

Title: Community Education Specialist II

Address: 1754 Walnut Street Red Bluff, Ca 96080

Phone: (530) 527-3101

Email: jmsamay@ucanr.edu

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth 2

Elizabeth Riggall (Trinity County)

Title: Community Education Specialist II

Address: 260 Oregon Street Weaverville, Ca 96093

Phone: (530) 623-3746 ext. 3#

Email: eriggall@ucanr.edu 

 

 

 

VACANT (Trinity County)

Title: Community Education Specialist II

Address: 260 Oregon Street Weaverville, Ca 96093

Phone: (530) 623-3746 ext. 2#

Email: 

Webmaster Email: sbjaimes@ucanr.edu